Skip to content

Board of Directors

Wild Event (2)

We are committed to the success of Minnesota's aggregate and ready mix companies, and to making concrete the construction material of choice.

2022 Board of Directors


Hank Hauge

Strata Corporation

Vice President

Steve Semrau

Knife River Companies


Tim Keough


Past President

John Rivisto

Kraemer Mining

Producer Members

  • Kyle Becken, Cemstone Products Co.
  • Don Brown, Kohner Materials
  • Bill Frazier, AVR, Inc.
  • Monte Kerzman, L.G. Everist
  • Matt Miller, Marshall Concrete
  • Scott Schaffler, Aggregate Industries
  • Matt Schulenberg, Martin Marietta
  • Carl Worms, Worms Ready Mix

Associate Members

  • Marcus Gates, Master Builder Solutions
  • Chad Hanson, Lehigh Cement
  • Andy Pearson, SIKA Corporation
  • Steve Rentz, Minneopa Concrete
  • Dave Rettner, American Engineering Testing
  • Chris Suhr, LafargeHolcim
Scroll To Top